Your browser is not supported by this website. Upgrade to a modern browser for full functionality.


Osprey Music Society, UK

With Ben Gilmore (violin) and Ashok Klouda (cello)
Works by Beethoven

Luton Music on Mondays, UK

With Karel Bredenhorst (cello)
Works by Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Beethoven and Bach

What a wonderful pianist, who combines complete understanding of the style of music he is playing with a rare subtlety and brilliance of execution

Sir Roger Norrington